Coleman Equipment & Parts Hotline: 877-851-3647

Our Sales Team

Whatever your job requires, Coleman Equipment has been providing top quality equipment since 1940. We sell construction equipment, agricultural equipment, turf equipment and outdoor power equipment. We have the machines and tools to help you get your job done.

We have what you need and the people and services to support your business. Our knowledgeable staff contains several people with more than 30 year of experience in the industry, and the Coleman family is still running the business and available to meet with you. Let us be your professional partner.

Please call us to discuss your equipment needs, or use this page to find the salesman with the best expertise for your industry and location.

Find a sales rep in your area:


Product Type
Tractor and Turf
Construction Equipment

Location

Brandon Elston

Tractor and Turf Product Sales belston@colemanequip.com 913-422-3040

Territory: In Store Sales - Bonner Springs, KS

Bruce Coleman

bruce@colemanequip.com 913-422-3040

Territory:

John Coleman

Store Manager - Lee's Summit john@colemanequip.com 816-254-5100

Territory: In Store Sales - Lee's Summit, MO

Dennis McCarthy

Tractor and Turf Product Sales dmccarthy@colemanequip.com 816-254-5100

Territory: In Store Sales - Lee's Summit, MO

Matt Winbinger

Tractor and Turf Product Sales mwinbinger@colemanequip.com 816-532-8288

Territory: In Store Sales - Smithville, MO

Aaron Skaggs

Sales Manager askaggs@colemanequip.com 913-422-3040

Territory: Sales Manager

Cody Kandt

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales ckandt@colemanequip.com 913-638-0835
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Kansas: Johnson, Franklin, Miami, Anderson, Linn Counties

Marc Hoefer

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales mhoefer@colemanequip.com 913-951-7688
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Missouri: Jackson, Cass, Lafayette, Johnson and Bates Counties

Ken Morgan

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales kmorgan@colemanequip.com 913-523-4622
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Kansas: Wyandotte, Leavenworth, Jefferson, Douglas and Atchison Counties

Ed Goldsmith

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales ed@colemanequip.com 913-449-5019
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Kansas: Franklin, Miami, Anderson, Linn Counties