Coleman Equipment & Parts Hotline: 877-851-3647

Our Sales Team


Whatever your job requires, Coleman Equipment has been providing top quality equipment since 1940. We sell construction equipment, agricultural equipment, turf equipment and outdoor power equipment. We have the machines and tools to help you get your job done.

We have what you need and the people and services to support your business. Our knowledgeable staff contains several people with more than 30 year of experience in the industry, and the Coleman family is still running the business and available to meet with you. Let us be your professional partner.

Please call us to discuss your equipment needs, or use this page to find the salesman with the best expertise for your industry and location.

Find a sales rep in your area:


Product Type
Tractor and Turf
Construction Equipment

Location

Scott Kolbeck

Corporate Sales Manager skolbeck@colemanequip.com 816-215-9859

Territory: Greater Kansas City Area

John Coleman

Store Manager - Independence john@colemanequip.com 816-254-5100

Territory: In Store Sales - Independence, MO

Johnnie Walker

Store Manager - Smithville jwalker@colemanequip.com 816-532-8288

Territory: In Store Sales - Smithville, MO

Phil Sarver

Tractor and Turf Product Sales psarver@colemanequip.com 816-532-8288

Territory: In Store Sales - Smithville, MO

Micah Tribelhorn

Tractor and Turf Product Sales mtribelhorn@colemanequip.com 816-532-8288

Territory: In Store Sales - Smithville, MO

Dennis McCarthy

Tractor and Turf Product Sales dmccarthy@colemanequip.com 816-254-5100

Territory: In Store Sales - Independence, MO

Matt Winbinger

Tractor and Turf Product Sales mwinbinger@colemanequip.com 913-422-3040

Territory: In Store Sales - Bonner Springs, KS

Bruce Coleman

Store Manager - Bonner Springs bruce@colemanequip.com 913-422-3040
Type: construction-equipment

Territory:

Marc Hoefer

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales mhoefer@colemanequip.com 913-951-7688
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Missouri: Jackson, Cass, Lafayette, Johnson and Bates Counties

Grant Karr

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales gkarr@colemanequip.com 913-206-3290
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Missouri: Clay, Clinton, Ray and Caldwell Counties

Ken Morgan

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales kmorgan@colemanequip.com 913-523-4622
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Kansas: Wyandotte, Leavenworth, Jefferson, Douglas and Atchison Counties – Missouri: Platte and Buchanan Counties

Ed Goldsmith

Construction Equipment / Contractor Field Sales ed@colemanequip.com 913-449-5019
Type: construction-equipment

Territory: Kansas: Johnson, Franklin, Miami, Anderson, Linn Counties